Cartoon mocks Holy Eucharist, sacred sacrament – Letters To The Editor

I recently saw a cartoon in my local paper that really bothered me. So I wrote a letter to the editor and they published it. You can read my reaction to the cartoon at the link below.

EDITOR:  The cartoon by Paul Laud of Laudable Inkworks in the February 16th edition of the Progress was not “laudable” by any standards! Paul’…

via Cartoon mocks Holy Eucharist, sacred sacrament – New Jersey news, sports, arts, obits, offers, deals: Letters To The Editor.

Leave a Reply

