Snuggling Up to a Cuddly Christmas with the My Pal for Christmas Plush Toys

If you’ve been away for a while, you may have missed the launch of our My Pal for Christmas Dolls well in advance of the holiday season! Plus, there’s a very special offer we want you to know about,  too:

With every 18” My Pal TM for Christmas boy or girl doll, you will receive a cute, snuggly My Pal TMfor Christmas Stocking Stuffer Bear absolutely FREE!

Here’s more about our super-sweet and oh-so-affordable My Pal TMfor Christmas Bears: 

Snuggle Up to a Christmas Bear

Available in 2 sizes – 11”tall and 6.5” tall, these little plush toys make the perfect holiday present for little boys and girls.

The My Pal TMfor Christmas Bear sits 11″ tall, and wears a red “Santa” type floppy hat and a beige and red check bow tie. 

The My Pal TM for ChristmasStocking Stuffer Bear  sits about 6.5″ tall, and wears a colorful red Christmas print bow tie. 

Both the bears are accompanied with My Pal for Christmas booklets (larger bear has same booklet as 18” doll, and a smaller one for the stocking stuffer bear) which give children the lyrics of traditional Christmas carols that they can sing with their bear.

 In the booklet there is also space provided for children to write about their own thoughts on celebrating Jesus’ birthday, and sharing the joys of the season.

Inexpensive yet Cute Christmas Presents

The My Pal TM for Christmas Stocking Stuffer Bear is available for $8 only!

The My Pal TM for Christmas  Bear is available for $15 and if you buy it along with the M My Pal TM for Christmas Stocking Stuffer Bear, you get both at a special price of $20 (a saving of $3).

Yes, it is Christmas already at the My Pal and My Sibling Dolls store and we’re celebrating all through October right until December! So join in the merry-making!

Here’s what all you’ll find under our “Tree”:

  • A Stocking Stuffer Bear FREE with every My Pal TMfor Christmas Boy or Girl Doll
  • Savings on a Combo of the My Pal TM for Christmas Bear and My Pal TMfor Christmas Stocking Stuffer Bear
  • Lots to choose from for the My Pal TM for Christmas Boy and Girl Dolls!

Plus, we have some great giveaways lined up as well, across the blogosphere and will be sharing them here as well, so do subscribe (just enter your email in that little box right up in the sidebar) so that you don’t lose a chance to WIN a My Pal TM for Christmas Doll!

So, head over to the store right now and get a head start on your holiday shopping for the kids right NOW!

Leave a Reply

