Monthly Giveaway Post: Win a My Pal Doll for First Eucharist

We’ve had so much fun talking about celebrating a child’s 1st Holy Communion and also, sharing our dolls with our amazing mom reviewers!
Here are a few reviews for My Pal and My Sibling Dolls from around the blogosphere:

We have some more reviews and awesome giveaways coming up in June, so stay tuned!!

And now, for our Monthly Giveaway. ***drum roll, please***
If you have a child who would be celebrating his or her 1st Holy Communion soon or celebrated it in May, here’s your chance to win a My Pal Doll for 1st Eucharist(boy or girl) and make this momentous event, even more special and personal.
Here’s more about the My Pal boy and girl dolls for 1st Eucharist:
Both dolls are 18” dolls with rooted hair, poseable arms and legs and a soft body. My Pal for First Eucharist was the first My Pal doll!  For many years, Loretta Boronat (the founder of My Pal and My Sibling Dolls)  made doll dresses and veils for children who had 18″ dolls and wanted to dress them up to commemorate the very special occasion of their First Eucharist (Communion). This inspired Loretta to create her own doll characters for children to dress and accessorize, including a boy doll! 
In the booklet that comes with each My Pal for First Eucharist doll, children can write a story about their sacrament and all the experiences they had which made the day so special. Hopefully this doll will be preserved as a keepsake for many years to come. 
The booklet also provides two pages of prayers that children usually learn when they are of age to make their First Eucharist. The dolls are dressed and accessorized by teens and adults with developmental disabilities who participate in the My Sibling/My Pal Work Experience Program™.

We are offering ONE  lucky reader a boy/girl My Pal for 1st Eucharist Doll
To enter:
Visit the My Pal and My Sibling Doll website and tell me about one another doll that you really like.
Additional entries:
Follow My Pal and My Sibling Dolls on Twitter
Like My Pal and My Sibling Dolls on Facebook
Giveaway is US/Canada only and will end 06/15.
Post written by Prerna Malik aka The Mom Writes, our blog and social media manager. Follow us on Twitter and connect with us on Facebook.

7 thoughts on “Monthly Giveaway Post: Win a My Pal Doll for First Eucharist

  1. I would love to win this doll for my Grandson Marc because he wore a white suit for his First Holy Communion on May 7th. I would just get it with black hair because he is half white(Italian) and half black. The other doll that I like is the baseball doll because he plays baseball. He sleeps with a Fisher Price doll (Joey) who was passed down from his 2 Aunts.

Leave a Reply

